EXP Dungeon

Unlock Level: unlock Lv. 26

On the Single Dungeon page click on the “EXP Dungeon” icon to access the game.

Game rule: Player can use everyday stamina to challenge or to Blitz the Dungeon (Blitz unlock at Lv. 34) For EXP Dungeon every layer is divided into 4 stages, namely: simple, suffering, nightmare, hell; every difficulty has an unlock Lv. The players who meet the requirements can challenge.

If you challenge an EXP Dungeon you can get a generous EXP, Heroes material Lv. and equipment updates.

The more the difficulty, the more the reward. The same stage dungeon will get stars for passing a turn, the more the difficulty, the more the reward.

EXP Dungeon Home page:


EXP Dungeon scene:



Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk